Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

Announcement:

Request a fine reduction for your eligible infraction offense using the new MyCitations tool.

Online Case Filing

General Information

  • E-filing will become mandatory July 1, 2021 for all civil case types: Unlimited, Limited, Small Claims, Probate and Guardianship, Family Law, Family Support, Adoption and Mental Health.
  • Self-represented parties are exempt from the mandatory electronic filing requirement pursuant to California Rules of Court section 2.253(b)(2) but are encouraged to participate voluntarily in filing electronically.
  • Pursuant to CCP 1010.6, Any document that is served electronically between 12:00 a.m. and 11:59:59 p.m. on a court day shall be deemed served on that court day. Any document that is served electronically on a non-court day shall be deemed served on the next court day.
  • E-Filing submissions should comply with California Rules of Court 2.250-2.261 and any other required rule or statute applicable to the filing.
  • Confidentiality:
    • Filers/Attorneys must designate documents that are required to be kept confidential by law by selecting "confidential" in the security field in the security field on the filing details prompt in the  Court’s electronic filing system.
    • It is the sole responsibility of the filing parties and filing attorneys to exclude or redact identifiers  from all documents filed with the court, as described in CRC 1.201.

Civil Filings

  • As of July 1, 2021, Electronic Filing will be MANDATORY in all civil case types.
  • Questions? Contact the Civil Department in the Court where your case is filed.

Family Law Filings

  • As of July 1, 2021, Electronic Filing will be MANDATORY in all Family Law Case types.
  • Filings NOT accepted at this time:
  • Defaults
    • Judgment
    • Notice of Judgment
    • Surrogacy Actions
    • Termination of Parental Rights
  • Questions? Contact the Family Law Department in the Court where your case is filed.

Probate Filings

  • As of July 1, 2021, Electronic Filing will be MANDATORY in all Probate Case types.
  • Filings NOT Accepted at this time:
    • Wills
    • Codicils
    • Bonds
  • Questions? Contact the Probate Department in the Court where your case is filed.

E-filing Service Providers

Please note: If you are submitting a Court Reporter fee, Complex Case fee, or an Ex-Parte fee, you will need to use one of the below forms to submit your payment through eFile.

Select your service provider from our list of approved EFSP.
Vendor URL
1 eFile https://ca.1efile.com/
2 Filing California https://www.2filingcalifornia.com/
123 E-Filing https://www.123efile.com/
A&A Legal Service https://aalegalservice.legalconnect.com/
ASAP LEGAL https://www.asaplegal.com/
A&M Attorney Services https://amattorneyservice.legalconnect.com/
ABC Legal Services https://abclegal.legalconnect.com/
Accurate Document Imaging https://accuratedocumentimaging.legalconnect.com/
Action Attorney Service https://actionattorneyservice.legalconnect.com/
Advanced Attorney Services https://attorneyservice.legalconnect.com/
Advanced Microsystems Group Inc https://photocopyservice.legalconnect.com/
ALL-N-ONE Legal Support https://allnonelegal.legalconnect.com/
Angeles Legal Services https://angeleslegalservices.legalconnect.com/
Are You Being Served Inc. https://areyoubeingserved.legalconnect.com/
ASAP Legal https://asaplegal.legalconnect.com/
AE Attorney Service https://efile.aeattorneyservice.com/
Amstar Express https://efile.amstarexpress.com/
Apex Legal https://efile.apex.legal/
Attorney Service of San Dimas https://efile.asosdinc.com/
Attorney’s Certified Services https://attorneyscertified.legalconnect.com/
Ace Attorney Service https://efile.acelegal.com/
AAA E-Filing (On Call Legal) https://aaaefiling.oncalllegal.com/
A2Z https://www.a2zattorneyservice.com/
Battle Attorney Service Inc https://battleattorneyservice.legalconnect.com/
Bay Area File https://bayareafile.legalconnect.com/
Bear Flag Process Services Inc https://bearflag.legalconnect.com/
Beyond e-Discovery LLC https://beyondediscovery.legalconnect.com/
BFRM Legal Support Services https://bfrmlegal.legalconnect.com/
Bosco Legal Services https://boscolegal.legalconnect.com/
Benders Legal Service https://efile.benderslegal.com/
By the Book https://efile.bythebookattorneyservice.com/
Cal West Attorney Services Inc https://calwest.legalconnect.com/
Creekside E-Filing https://www.creekside-efile.com/
California Court Services https://calcourtservices.legalconnect.com/
Case Anywhere LLC https://caseanywhere.legalconnect.com/
CEB Essential Forms https://essentialforms.legalconnect.com/
Class Action Research and Litigation Support Inc https://classactionresearch.legalconnect.com/
Commercial Process Serving https://comproserve.legalconnect.com/
Countrywide Process https://countrywideprocess.legalconnect.com/
County Legal Service Inc. https://countylegalsvc.legalconnect.com/
Calwest https://calwest.info/
Court Connection https://www.thecourtconnection.com/
CM Courier Service https://efile.cmcourieres.com/
Court Filing California https://california.courtfiling.net/
County Process Servers https://www.countyprocess-efile.com/
D&R Legal Process Service https://drlegalprocess.legalconnect.com/
D&T Legal Services https://caprocessserver.legalconnect.com/
Direct Legal Support https://directlegal.legalconnect.com/
East Bay Messenger and Attorney Service https://eastbaymessenger.legalconnect.com/
eFileExpert https://efileexpert.legalconnect.com/
e-Filing Service https://e-filingservice.legalconnect.com/
Exclusive Attorney Service https://exclusiveattorneyservices.com/
e-Legal Services Inc. https://efile.elegalservicesinc.com/
Envoy Attorney Support https://envoysupport.legalconnect.com/
Express Network https://expressnetwork.legalconnect.com/
Eddings Attorney Service https://www.eddings-efile.com/
First Legal https://firstlegal.legalconnect.com/
Flat Rate Process Service https://efile.flatrateimpact.com/
Golden State Attorney Service https://goldenstateattorneyservice.legalconnect.com/
Golden State Legal Inc https://goldenstateattorneyservice.legalconnect.com/
Green Filing https://california.greenfiling.com/
I Serve Legal Support LLC https://iservelegalsupport.legalconnect.com/
InfoTrack https://www.infotrack.com/california/
Interceptor Legal Support Service Inc. https://interceptorlegal.legalconnect.com/
Janney and Janney https://janneyandjanney.legalconnect.com/
JPL https://www.jplps.com/
Knox Services https://knoxservices.legalconnect.com/
Legal Document Server INC. https://legaldocumentserver.legalconnect.com/
Legal Document Specialist https://legaldocspecialist.legalconnect.com/
Legal Lawgic Inc https://legallawgic.legalconnect.com/
Legalex Litigation Support Services https://self-divorce.com/
Legal Photocopy Service https://legalphotocopy.legalconnect.com/
Legal Visit Inc https://legalvisit.legalconnect.com/
Legal Zip https://legalzip.legalconnect.com/
LegalConnect https://legalconnect.com/
Legend Legal Services https://legendefiling.legalconnect.com/
LSS Legal Services https://legalsupportsvcs.legalconnect.com/
Legalese Attorney Service http://www.legaleseattorneyservice.com
Legal e-File https://california.legalefile.com/
Nationwide Legal https://nationwidelegal.legalconnect.com/
Nicoletti & Harris https://processanywhere.legalconnect.com/
Nationwide Legal Support Service https://efile.nationwidelegalsupportserviceinc.com/
NationWide Legal https://nationwidelegal.com/
On Call Legal https://www.oncalllegal.com/
One Legal https://www.onelegal.com/california/
Online Legal Couriers https://efile.onlinelegalcourier.com/
One Hour Delivery https://efile.onehour.net/
Pacific Coast Legal Services https://pacificcoastlegal.legalconnect.com/
PacTrack Legal https://pactrack.legalconnect.com/
Peter With r.p.s. LLC https://proserver.legalconnect.com/
PRO TECH Legal Services LLC https://protechlegalservices.legalconnect.com/
Process Server One https://processserverone.legalconnect.com/
ProLegal https://prolegalnetwork.legalconnect.com/
Pacific Coast Legal https://efile.pacificcoastlegal.com/
Quick Serve Legal Service https://efile.quickservelegal.com/
Rapid Legal https://rapidlegal.legalconnect.com/
Rhino Process Serving LLC https://lllegalassistance.legalconnect.com/
River City Process Service Inc https://rivercityprocessservice.legalconnect.com/
Run With It Servers https://efile.runwithitservers.com/
RocSolid Legal https://efile.rocsolid.com/
Sables Servco LLC https://sablesservco.legalconnect.com/
Saddleback Attorney Service https://saddlebackattysvc.legalconnect.com/
Same Day Attorney Service https://samedayattorneyservice.legalconnect.com/
Serving Others https://servingothers.legalconnect.com/
Sterling Madison https://sterlingmadison.legalconnect.com/
Swift Attorney Service https://swiftattorneyservice.legalconnect.com/
Signal Attorney Service https://efile.signalattorneyservice.com/
SERVPRO-Legal https://efile.servpro-legal.com/
Sayler Legal Service https://efile.saylerlegal.com/
T and G Services LLC https://tandgllc.legalconnect.com/
True Legal Support Inc https://truelegal.legalconnect.com/
USA Express Legal & Investigative Services Inc https://usaexpressinc.legalconnect.com/
USA Legal Network https://usalegalinc.legalconnect.com/
US Legal PRO https://ca.uslegalpro.com/
United Legal https://efile.ulsupport.com/
U-Legal https://efile.ulegals.com/
Vanguard Legal Solutions Inc https://vanguardlegalsolutions.legalconnect.com/
Wheels of Justice https://proserverwoj.legalconnect.com/
WIN WIN ALSSI Inc. https://efile.alssi-online.com/
WW Onetouch https://efile.wwonetouch.com/
Widely Legal, LLC https://www.widely.one/e-filing
Zachs Legal Service https://efile.wwonetouch.com/
Journal Technologies https://prod-efsp-kingscounty-ca.ecourt.com/public-portal/

Was this helpful?

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.