Español  |  Português  |  Filipino  |  Punjabi   
Loading
Court Holidays

2017
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2017 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 13, 2017 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2017 President's Day
Friday, March 31, 2017 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day

© 2017 Superior Court of California - County of Kings