Home
General Information
Fees & Forms
Local Rules
Court RFQs & RFPs
News and Media
Employment Opportunities
Court Locations
Site Map
Glossary of Legal Terms
Appeals
Civil 
Criminal
Exhibits
Family & Children
Family Law Facilitator/Self Help
Jury Services
Juvenile
Landlord / Tenants
Restraining Orders
Small Claims
Traffic
Grand Jury
Security Screening
Related Links
 

Court Holiday Schedule

Return to the Court Information Main Page

To access any of the links highlighted in blue that are found on this page, you will need version 5.0 (or higher) of the free
 Adobe Acrobat Reader 

Judicial Holidays in 2015*


Holiday Schedule

  Holiday   2015
New Year's Day Jan 1 (Thur)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Jan 19 (Mon)
Lincoln's Birthday Feb 12 (Thur)
President's Day Feb 16 (Mon)
Cesar Chavez Day Mar 31 (Tue)
Memorial Day May 25 (Mon)
Independence Day Jul 3 (Fri)
Labor Day Sep 7 (Mon)
Columbus Day Oct 12 (Mon)
Veterans Day Nov 11 (Wed)
Thanksgiving Nov 26 (Thu)
Day after Thanksgiving Nov 27 (Fri)
Christmas Day Dec 25 (Fri)
* See CCP 133-136, Government Code 6700-6701
** See California Rules of Court, Rule 1.11,

 

 

 
Superior Court of California, Kings County
All contents copyright (C) 2003, All rights reserved.