Home
General Information
Fees & Forms
Local Rules
Court RFQs & RFPs
News and Media
Employment Opportunities
Court Locations
Site Map
Glossary of Legal Terms
Court Calendars
Appeals
Civil 
Criminal
Exhibits
Family & Children
Family Law Facilitator/Self Help
Jury Services
Juvenile
Landlord / Tenants
Restraining Orders
Small Claims
Traffic
Grand Jury
Security Screening
Related Links
 

Tentative Rulings

Dec.22, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Monday, December 22, 2014

Dec.19, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Friday, December 19, 2014

Dec. 18, 2014

Tentative Rulings for Cases 14C0227 and 13C0105 Thursday, December 18, 2014

Dec. 17, 2014

Tentative Rulings for Cases 10C0382 and 14C0196 Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Dec. 16, 2014

Tentative Rulings for Cases 14C0187, 11C0133 and 14C0056 Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Dec.15, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Monday, December 15, 2014

Dec. 12, 2014

Tentative Rulings for Cases 14C0187 and 13CV0759 Friday, December 12, 2014

Dec. 11, 2014

Tentative Ruling for Case 14C0239 Thursday, December 11, 2014

Dec. 10, 2014

Tentative Rulings for Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Dec. 09, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Dec. 08, 2014

Tentative Rulings for Monday, December 8, 2014

 

Return to the Civil Main Page

 

 
Superior Court of California, Kings County
All contents copyright (C) 2003, All rights reserved.