Home
General Information
Fees & Forms
Local Rules
Court RFQs & RFPs
News and Media
Employment Opportunities
Court Locations
Site Map
Glossary of Legal Terms
Court Calendars
Appeals
Civil 
Criminal
Exhibits
Family & Children
Family Law Facilitator/Self Help
Jury Services
Juvenile
Landlord / Tenants
Restraining Orders
Small Claims
Traffic
Grand Jury
Security Screening
Related Links
 

Tentative Rulings

 

August 22, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Friday, August 22, 2014

August 21, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Thursday, August 21, 2014

August 20, 2014

Tentative ruling for Case 13C0285  August 20, 2014

August 19, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Tuesday, August 19, 2014

August 18, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Monday, August 18, 2014

August 15, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Friday, August 15, 2014

August 14, 2014

Tentative rulings for Cases 13C0293 and 13C0136 Thursday, August 14, 2014

August 13, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Wednesday, August 13, 2014

August 12, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Tueday, August 12, 2014

August 11, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Monday, August 11, 2014

August 8, 2014

Tentative rulings for Cases 14C0153,14CV0067,13C0285 and 14C0082 Thursday, August 8, 2014

August 7, 2014

Tentative rulings for Case 14C0128 Thursday, August 7, 2014

August 5, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Tuesday, August 5, 2014

August 4, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Monday, August 4, 2014

August 1, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Friday, August 1, 2014

 

Return to the Civil Main Page

 

 
Superior Court of California, Kings County
All contents copyright (C) 2003, All rights reserved.