Home
General Information
Fees & Forms
Local Rules
Court RFQs & RFPs
News and Media
Employment Opportunities
Court Locations
Site Map
Glossary of Legal Terms
Court Calendars
Appeals
Civil 
Criminal
Exhibits
Family & Children
Family Law Facilitator/Self Help
Jury Services
Juvenile
Landlord / Tenants
Restraining Orders
Small Claims
Traffic
Grand Jury
Security Screening
Related Links
 

Tentative Rulings


July 28, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Monday, July 28, 2014

July 25, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Friday, July 25, 2014

July 24, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Thursday, July 24, 2014

July 23, 2014

Tentative ruling for Case 14C0118 Wednesday, July 23, 2014

July 22, 2014

Tentative ruling for Case 12CV0520 Tuesday, July 22, 2014

July 21, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Monday, July 21, 2014

July 18, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Friday, July 18, 2014

July 17, 2014

Tentative ruling for Case 13C0262 Thursday, July 17, 2014

July 16, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Wednesday, July 16, 2014

July 15, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Tuesday, July 15, 2014

July 14, 2014

There are no tentative rulings for Monday, July 14, 2014

 

Return to the Civil Main Page

 

 
Superior Court of California, Kings County
All contents copyright (C) 2003, All rights reserved.